California Republican Party
Republican Party of San Diego County
Deputy City Attorney's Association
San Diego Asian Americans For Equality
Latino American Political Association
East County Chamber of Commerce
Kevin Faulconer, former Mayor of San Diego
Richard Bailey, Mayor of Coronado
John Minto, Mayor of Santee
Bill Wells, Mayor of El Cajon
Chris Cate, San Diego City Councilman
Jan Goldsmith, former San Diego City Attorney
Shelley Zimmerman, San Diego Chief of Police (Retired)
June Cutter, State Assembly Candidate, 2022
Miguel Rosario, Chief, Bureau of Investigation, San Diego District Attorney's Office (Retired)
David Burton, Coordinator, East County Tea Party
Paul Lebidine, Brigidier General, United State Marine Corps (Retired)
Juan Hidalgo, Sergeant Major United States Marine Corps (Retired)
Michael Giorgino, Commander, United States Naval Reserve (Retired)
Michael Lee, Colonel, United State Marine Corps (Retired)
Mark Coast, Colonel, United State Marine Corps Reserve (Retired)